By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Benjamin Long
Benjamin Long
General Manager
blong@utm.edu benjamin.long@sodexo.com
(731) 881-7772

Keith Royster
Keith Royster
Operations Manager
droyster@utm.edu keith.royster@sodexo.com
(731) 881-7774

Anoush Lazarian
Anoush Lazarian
Catering Manager
anoushl@utm.edu anoush.lazarian@sodexo.com
(731) 881-7994


Ross
Ross Ratkowski
Executive Chef
Ross.ratkowski@sodexo.com
(731) 881-7773

coming soon
Coming Soon
Retail Manager
(731) 881-7768

Chirs
Chris Bagget
Banquet Chef
731-881-7774


The University of Tennessee at Martin | Dining Services | 133 Boling University Center | Martin, TN 38237 | tel. (731) 881-7772 | Contact Us